School Awards:-

The Scholar’s English High School, Bhiwandi, received an award for Excellence in Education in the State Board Syllabus (Pan India) by a renowned magazine on 27th November, 2017.

Teacher’s awards

An important principle of success in all walks of life and in all occupation is the willingness to “go the extra mile”. Awards are a way to encourage our teachers to walk that extra mile. Hence, on 24th February 2018, the management organised a teachers ‘Awards ceremony.

Awards were given for the following achievements

  • Timeless Service and Dedications– Miss Lucy D’Souza
  • Initiative and Enthusiasm – Miss IfrahMoallim, Miss RanjanaUpadhyay
  • Ideas Generation and Creativity – Miss Shaheen Shaikh, Miss Reena Singh
  • Excellence in Innovation and teaching – Miss SakshiMhatre, Miss GeetaChenna, MissSushmaPatwardhan
  • The Alert Teacher Award – Miss AnushaBalla, Miss Vishaka Joshi 
  • Exhibiting Class Control – Sir Nitin Bastian, Miss Ranjana Gupta
  • A Shining Example of Values –  Miss Vilma Nadar, Miss SunitaValvi
  • Visionary Guidance – Miss Arati Srivastava, Miss Niksha Shah
  • Early Bird Award – Miss Dora Gharat, Sir Krishna Gaykhe, Sir ChandrakantJadhav
  • Team Work – Miss ShuhangiMohandkar, Miss Rita Kesharwani
  • Best Groomed Teacher – Miss Aarti Chawla, Miss IfaMomin
  • Always Ready to Help – Miss RanjanaJadhav, Miss ShifaMulla
  • Rising Star – Miss ShaguftaMomin, Miss HetalSavla
  • Efficient office person – Miss Krina Shah
  • Initiative and Execution – Sir Praveen Ghodekhar
  • Perfect Execution of duty – Miss ZubyMalwankar
  • Life Time Achievement Award – Mrs.Samira Merchant

Contribution to Education and Students development award presented by ILDG to

  1. Samira Merchant

  2. Mrs Dimple Shah

  3. MrsSushma Shetty

  4. Mrs Deepa Nagda

  5. Mrs Rani Mahesuni